Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harold's Chicken Marietta. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Terrace at Windy Hill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harold's Chicken Marietta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tracie 12 days ago

6 wings dinner

I'm from Chicago so Harold's is a staples. Moved here 5 months ago and stumbled across this location. DANG, I can't seem to stay away! It's AMAZING! A must try if you haven't been :-).

Rheahill2015 28 days ago

Catfish and Perch Combo

I absolutely love the catfish and wings combo. Best of both worlds. Always hot and well seasoned. The fries are perfect too.

Herringa13 about 1 month ago

3 TENDERS & 5 SHRIMP

Great

Ms 2 months ago

Liver & 3 wing combo

ORDER FOR SHAY! AT 1230 5/26/2021 Just left Harold's for the 2nd time during my 30min lunch because I asked for sauce on the side and they drenched my entire plate of liver, chicken and fries with sauce! I called they apologized and made me another plate. I checked to mk sure there was no sauce and there was no sauce and there was no sauce. They apologized again..I left only to back to work to find out they gave me GIZZARDS 🤢 I called and tell JAZMINE "the manager" and she was apologetic and says she will talk to the cook and bring it to me(deliver) if she has too. Ok thanks I say. But she came back with a different tune like they can accommodate me with another meal although it was the cooks fault bc when u looked at it u sd ok and left. I say I can't come back I'm at work so I would like a refund and when I get off I will bring you the food. She says unfortunately I can't accommodate date u any further with a refund.I already made you one plate so I can't accommodate u anymore. 😕Oh wow u can keep my money and I don't get to eat???? What's corporates number? She told me I could Google it because she's very busy and in a sarcastic tone U have a Blessed Day! Never ever will I visit this Harold's and possibly no other Harold's due to this experience! I love Harold's and normally go to Edgewood location and I've been to Roswell RD but this experience has put a bad taste in my mouth! Oh and I didn't eat my wings bc they were salty as hell! $15 wasted I could hv fed a homeless person if I wasn't going to eat at least someone could have!

Wjsims07 2 months ago

2 Breast

These are some of the best wings. They are fried perfectly.

Slevy725 20 days ago

10 Wing Dinner

I'm born and raised from Chicago, and This Harolds did not disappoint. I'm so proud of this establishment for keeping the integrity of this Chicago staple! The food is simply outstanding, and met every expectation that I had after not having harolds in about 10 years. 5 Stars

Pebbles2116 about 1 month ago

2 Breast

The chicken is delicious. I had the mild sauce on the side and it was so good.

Neoccesha about 2 months ago

Catfish & Wings

Oh my God it does remind me of the southside of Chicago. I am from Milwaukee but we always went to Chicago to visit family and go to Harold's chicken shack! I only live about 10 minutes away so my son put me on a Schedule as to how often I can go because I was hitting them up every day! Food is excellent and customer service is beyond great!!!!

Johnny 2 months ago

8 piece Mix

Love it

Randlg01 2 months ago

18 Wings

Coming from Chicago and looking for something thats familiar that i loved, it lived up to my expectations. I would recommend it to travelers and first time customers looking for good fried chicken.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA