Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harold's Chicken Marietta. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Terrace at Windy Hill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harold's Chicken Marietta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shantecj 10 days ago

6 wings dinner

Listennnnn! This is the real deal! Im from Chicago and i have been craving Mild Sauce. I done got my fix! Fresh Chicken and those fries smothered in Mikd Sauce...only way to go. Heading there now to get another round!

Bebe 21 days ago

Liver & 3 wing combo

My food was hot, fresh and well seasoned. Fried chicken livers are tough find, most of the time I have to cook them myself. These were far better than anything I could've made. The desserts were amazing as well.

Egalvin61 23 days ago

6 wings dinner

Food was delicious

Devonia about 1 month ago

Liver & 3 wing combo

Im from Chicago and Im so happy to have a Harolds here in GA that taste authentic. The food is good just like home!!! Yum D Russell

Thanna about 1 month ago

2 Breast

Great chicken with great souse.

Ryan about 1 month ago

4 wings

Wings were GREAT as always!

Raines about 2 months ago

12 pc Catfish

Best fish, Shrimp and Chicken in the ATL. Always buy the family size, it's that good. Love 💕 it. Delicious.

Laur 2 months ago

6 wings dinner

It was great! Super hot and taste. Reminded me of my years living in Chicago!

Kimberly 3 months ago

6 wings dinner

Love it

Gbernoudy 3 months ago

Perch Dinner

I love the perch dinner, it is always hot and flaky. I always add fried okra since I don't cook it and it is usually better than fries. The staff is always so nice and helpful it feels like home.

Jaslisa08 3 months ago

10 Wing Dinner

AMAZING! So hot and fresh. I'm from Alabama and I have been searching for the perfect chicken spot. Love love love! Oh and the customer service was wonderful!

Felitaprice43 3 months ago

Gizzard & Wing combo

Aleta , manager, at the windhill location has the most hard working staff and her and her boss knows he's truly hand picked the best location and staff to get the job done, that sauce, the crispy taste is superb.

Tammera 4 months ago

10 Wing Dinner

Micah, Chef Apple, and staff are always kind and welcoming of my Dad and I. The food is served hot and delicious with a smile! We Love our neighborhood Harold's and can't wait to return on my Birthday this month!

Lcarlton15 4 months ago

4 wings

Taste just like Home!!! Chitown Stand Up!

Jasminecravens 4 months ago

6 wings dinner

I love my little piece of Chicago in Marietta! My 6 piece wing dinner is always fried to perfection and topped off with mild sauce. Let me not forget the mild sauce on my fries and slice of bread (oh so good) topped off with cold slaw! The perfect meal!

Bee 5 months ago

12 Wings

The wings were fresh and sooo good. Harolds has the best chicken. You must try it and the staff is very courteous and helpful.

Cspring8061 5 months ago

4 wings

Food was amazing!!! Definitely will be a regular customer

Sammie762 5 months ago

18 Wings

These were truly the best wings I've had in a long time. My boyfriend and I were craving this chicken days after we ate it. Not only was the customer service amazing but the timing was perfect. Harold Chicken you have my vote. Hell I'm on my way to pick up an order as I enter this review.

Bernadette 5 months ago

Shrimp and Wings

good!!Shrimp huge

Fatima 5 months ago

6 wings dinner

Loved it same taste as the Harold's back home this is going to be my spot I felt like I was back in the Chi...Thank you so much for bringing the Chi taste of Harold's to Marietta ♥️😘

Fantroy09 16 days ago

4 wings

My 1st time eatin here was last Friday n the taste jus like back home in Louisiana wea I'm from n only been a couple days now so all my money goin to HAROLD'S

Mikephagan 22 days ago

2 Breast

You can eat KFC, Popeyes, even Chik-Fil-A but nothing compares to Harolds Chicken. Best damn fried chicken in the south. Like Capt Spaulding used to say, "it's just so damn good!"

Ryannbrielledad 27 days ago

10 Wing Dinner

Amazing, I've ordered at least three times this week! Excellent service as well.

Carmel about 1 month ago

8 piece Mix

Really good fried chicken! Served piping hot. Includes tons of French fries and a shareable side of Cole slaw.

Toshika about 1 month ago

Gizzards Dinner

Very good

Kevans017 about 1 month ago

Liver & 3 wing combo

I like the tender juicy livers, wings as well as your mouth watering catfish, shrimp, green tomato's & fried okra. The flavoring is none like any other that I've tried. Thank you guys for giving Cobb County a shot. Kim Evans

Pamela about 2 months ago

10 Wing Dinner

My family is originally from Chicago and go home at least 2/3 times a year. The wings, gizzards are soooo good!

Tony 3 months ago

8 piece Mix

The food especially the chicken is great, but their service on most of our visits are horrible. Poor phone customer, slow turnaround time and lack emphasis on customer satisfaction. If you're ok with great 👍 tasting chicken, but extremely poor service, then this place is for you. We decided to move on after 5 out of 6 bad experience.

Nancy 3 months ago

4 Tenders

Love Harold's Chicken, always fresh and delicious! Wish I could order online.

Paine1973 3 months ago

Catfish & Wings

Our food was hot & fresh. The restaurant wasn't too crowded. I would definitely visit the location again.

Brandy 3 months ago

6 wings dinner

Ive been here a little over 2 years now and couldn't really connect with any food that im familiar with....My chicken and fish have been very satisfying. I appreciate you guys in a special way considering im a home grown Chi girl. You guys definitely bought a flavor that reminds me of home 😊

Tonya 3 months ago

10 Wing Dinner

Oh my gosh Harold's is bombastic I live on the Southside Florida so when I am in the area I have to have me some Harolds Chicken and that sauce is to die for and let me not for get those Catfish nuggets on and popping......

Torio 4 months ago

10 Wing Dinner

Harold's is ALWAYS GOOD! I've been eating at Harold's Chicago location ever since I was a teenager, and that was a long time ago! Thank you for expanding and opening in Marietta!

Mike 4 months ago

½ White

Awesome

Keeli 4 months ago

4 Tenders

This chicken is seasoned with the hand of God!!! Its so amazingly good and the juiciest I have EVER had. Last Saturday was my first time going and i will be a regular. You guys rock!!!

Parkstamela 5 months ago

4 wings

I LOVE THIS PLACE !!

Cynthia 5 months ago

8 wings

I heard a lot about this restaurant. Sorry I didn't enjoy it. Chicken no flavor and not crispy. My Chicken is better sorry.

Bernadette 5 months ago

Pizza Puffs

good! Surprised bigger than a hot pocket!!

Bbaity80 5 months ago

16 piece mix

Chicken was delicious!! Awesome

Sheri 5 months ago

Wings

I tried the 12 piece wings only. When i tell you these wings are BANGIN! They are so damned good! They make you GREEDY because you cant stop eating them. They are perfectly seasoned and just delicious. There is no other way to describe them!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA