Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harold's Chicken Marietta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Harold's Chicken Marietta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cynthia 29 days ago

8 wings

I heard a lot about this restaurant. Sorry I didn't enjoy it. Chicken no flavor and not crispy. My Chicken is better sorry.

Bernadette about 1 month ago

Pizza Puffs

good! Surprised bigger than a hot pocket!!

Bbaity80 about 1 month ago

16 piece mix

Chicken was delicious!! Awesome

Sheri about 1 month ago

Wings

I tried the 12 piece wings only. When i tell you these wings are BANGIN! They are so damned good! They make you GREEDY because you cant stop eating them. They are perfectly seasoned and just delicious. There is no other way to describe them!!

Clownman724 about 2 months ago

4 wings

I'm from Chicago and this is the right Harold's chicken 🐔 everything is just like home. And they have a clean establishment and cool staff💪🏿

Gresham about 2 months ago

2 Wings

Crispy. Crunchy. Full of flavor. Their chicken is sooooo good! The staff is friendly and the restaurant is always clean. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dhayden925 about 2 months ago

24 Wings

I Enjoyed The Experience.It Was My First And Definitely Wont Be My Last..The Customer Service Was Excellent And The Quality was great..Although The Wait Was A Little Longer Than Expected It Was Definitely Worth The Wait!!

Kh 2 months ago

Catfish

Best Catfish Ever!

Kh 2 months ago

Lg. Fries

Looks Freshly cut and Home Made

Sonja1129 2 months ago

Catfish & Wings

Tastes just like I was on the south side of Chicago! And everyone was super nice. Glad to have this location so close to me.

Shawn 2 months ago

Catfish & Wings

I discovered this location about March / April and I must say that every meal I've had the food has been perfectly cooked and fresh.

Keisha 2 months ago

2 Breast

The chicken I received was delicious and made me think about when my mommy was still alive and cooking for me all the time!!! I have been telling everyone I know about how yummy it was so they can stop by and try it out for themselves. Now my only issue is decided what to try next on the menu as I'm confident all the items will be amazing. I rate it 20 stars on a scale of 1 to 10 stars.

Melissa 3 months ago

8 piece Mix

The best chicken in Atlanta...maybe the best fried chicken I've ever eaten! Yum!!

Jaylynrenee 3 months ago

Catfish

The ONLY place I'll go for catfish & perch! I'm from Ohio & this place gets Perch right EVERYTIME!

Donald 3 months ago

4 wings

Love the recipe chicken n fish bomb

Mpsshelton 3 months ago

6 wings dinner

I'm from Chicago so I was so excited to see a Harold's chicken shack because that ice bar didn't taste the same. I was a little nervous about the taste, but it tastes just like it does back home! I love it! I also get my drenched in mild sauce, fried hard with salt and pepper! That's how you need to order it ❤️

Shakiragibbs12 4 months ago

Catfish & Wings

I loveeeeee my catfish and wings. I get the same things every time and it's alwAys perfect.

Travis 4 months ago

10 Wing Dinner

Love the 10pc! My go to dish at Harolds!

Renajesq 4 months ago

Catfish & Shrimps

I substituted the catfish for perch. This was awesome! I'm from Chicago and am so happy to live near Harold's, a little piece of home.

Jay 4 months ago

12 Wings

BEYOND BUSSING

Sammie762 about 1 month ago

18 Wings

These were truly the best wings I've had in a long time. My boyfriend and I were craving this chicken days after we ate it. Not only was the customer service amazing but the timing was perfect. Harold Chicken you have my vote. Hell I'm on my way to pick up an order as I enter this review.

Bernadette about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Wings

good!!Shrimp huge

Fatima about 1 month ago

6 wings dinner

Loved it same taste as the Harold's back home this is going to be my spot I felt like I was back in the Chi...Thank you so much for bringing the Chi taste of Harold's to Marietta ♥️😘

Josephfranklin87 about 2 months ago

4 Tenders

Delicious, fresh hot and seasoned right

Msquare9494 about 2 months ago

12 Wings

Harolds is the best chicken hands down in Atlanta area. I will always go back.

Junior about 2 months ago

10 Wing Dinner

The food was amazing... We were so happy to learn that there was another location. Living in Buckhead our options were either downtown (packed like tuna fish and astronomical parking if lot behind is full) or Roswell are (half chicken shack half night club and a 20-25 minute drive... not cute when you just want to smash some wings)... this location is prime location... only serves the menu (right now)... the only down side is, we drive there from Buckhead, I called as I was leaving my driveway, as anyone knows Harold's is cooked to order so there's a wait. I literally was asked to hold when I called... they put the phone down (so it was hot, they never put me on hold, and we could hear EVERYTHING)... I literally drove 15 minutes with that... came in the store asked to speak to a manager... the young lady at the counter said she was one... looked at both the phones and realized she put one down and never came back as I'm holding my phone up with the live 15 minute call... and all she said was sorry... she never did anything to try to make up for the Extremely poor service we received...then we still had to wait 20 minutes... This is why it's hard to support at times because the service is not up to par with our wanting and willingness to support our own businesses.

Kh 2 months ago

12 pc Catfish

If you love catfish this is the place to go. Always buy in bulk here. Trust that you will return for more. Feels like the good old fashioned fish fry from when grannies were in the kitchen after pops when fishing on the boat. Super fresh and mighty tasty. You will never go wrong with this place. It is a hidden gem in Ga. Best seafood spot in town. This place needs more vegetable family sides for the bulk fried fish. The food is absolutely amazing here.

Kh 2 months ago

Family Fries

Best fries ever! Taste homemade!

Acquanettalove 2 months ago

Shrimp and Wings

All their food is GOODT!!!! But my favorite is them jumbo shrimp & the fried wings with mild & hot sauce!!! Take it from me you won't be sorry!!! Fyyyaaaaa

Dorcasthopri 2 months ago

10 Wing Dinner

The wings was so delicious,tasty,and season well with the mild sauce.I am from Chicago,IL.and growing up eating them all the time,and I have close to me in Marietta,GA. Do you all have coupons residents in Cobb county mail out to the post office?

Mjackson3851 2 months ago

½ Dark

I heard about this location and I was Skeptical at first because I had tried the other Harold chicken on Auburn Avenue. I wasn't disappointed the chicken was delicious I thought for a moment I was home in Chicago eating Harold . I will visit again please get a location on the south side of town

Scottkenya1234 3 months ago

4 wings

Harold's Chicken is the best chicken I have ever tasted. I normally do not like fried chicken at restaurants because its always undercook. HAROLDS CHICKEN IS ALWAYS COOKED SO PEFERCTLY! OOHH and please get the sweet mild sauce on your chicken and fries. Once you taste the two combined together its like heaven in your mouth! Get to Harold's chicken like right now!

Korange05 3 months ago

10 Wing Dinner

Amazing and almost addictive! Omg! My family looks forward to this meal!

Tammera 3 months ago

16 piece mix

The chicken was hot and seasoned to perfection! OMG and the fries were crisp and hot too! I loved the atmosphere and the server was simply wonderful! I Love this restaurant and the location. I can't wait to visit there for dinner again!

Donald 3 months ago

12 pc Catfish

Love all. But the catfish is heavenly HANDS DOWN WITH ALL THE BELLS

Sterling 3 months ago

Catfish and Perch Combo

Great service and food

Charityanelson 4 months ago

4 wings

As a Chicago native, this meal transported me back home. The seasoning and sauce are SPOT ON!!!

Pkwarb1 4 months ago

Catfish

Loved it. 5 out 5 stars

Ryrybone 4 months ago

½ Mix

This is the real Harold's experience...by far the best in the city. Consistent taste and quality. Clean restaurant. Friendly staff. A++ on how they're managing thru COVID19. I try to stop by at least 3x a week. My new favorite place.

Tony 5 months ago

8 piece Mix

Best chicken in GA



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA